Norwegian prog metallers LEPROUS have announced the release of the band’s very first live DVD/CD/LP package titled ‘Live At Rockefeller Music Hall’, which will come out worldwide on November 25th, 2016 on InsideOut Music.

Recorded live at a hometown show in Oslo on June 4th of this year, “Live At Rockefeller Music Hall” will arrive on various formats, including a limited DVD+2CD Digipak, standalone DVD, 2CD Jewelcase, Gatefold 3LP + 2CD & as Digital Download audio.

The full tracklisting of the concert part is as follows:

LEPROUS – “Live At Rockefeller Music Hall”:
1. The Flood
2. Foe
3. Third Law
4. Rewind
5. The Cloak
6. Acquired Taste
7. Red
8. Slave
9. The Price
10. Moon
11. Down
12. The Valley
13. Forced Entry
14. Contaminate Me

Additionally, the DVD contains the following bonus materials:
1. Behind The Scenes
2. Slave (Lyric Video)
3. Restless (Video Clip)
4. The Cloak (Video Clip)
5. The Price (Video Clip)
6. Leprous At Rockefeller 13 Years Earlier

More details on the “Live At Rockefeller Music Hall” release will be announced soon…

Latest Release

Live At Rockefeller Music Hall
Ltd. Edition DVD+2CD Digipak in Slipcase, DVD, Standard 2CD Jewelcase, Ltd. Gatefold black 3LP+2CD, Ltd. 2CD+DVD Digipak, Digital album


Tor Oddmund Suhrke
(Guitar, Vocals)
Einar Solberg
(Synth, Vocals)
Øystein Landsverk
(Guitar, Backing Vocals)
Baard Kolstad